Cars 3 at Airdrie Town Hall @ Airdrie Town Hall, Airdrie [from 14 to 27 July]

Cars 3 at Airdrie Town Hall


59
14 - 27
July
14:00 - 14:00

 Facebook event page
Airdrie Town Hall
Stirling Street, ML6 0AS Airdrie, North Lanarkshire
Cars 3 (U)
Lightning McQueen sets out to prove to a new generation of racers that he's still the best race car in the world.

Adult £5, Concession £3.50, Fam x 4 £14.00, Fam x 5 £18.00

Fri, 14th July 2017, 14:00

Sat, 15th July 2017, 14:00

Sun, 16th July 2017, 14:00

Mon, 17th July 2017, 14:00

Tue, 18th July 2017, 14:00

Wed, 19th July 2017, 14:00

Thu, 20th July 2017, 14:00

Fri, 21st July 2017, 14:00

Sat, 22nd July 2017, 14:00

Sun, 23rd July 2017, 14:00

Mon, 24th July 2017, 14:00

Tue, 25th July 2017, 14:00

Wed, 26th July 2017, 14:00

Thu, 27th July 2017, 14:00
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Airdrie Town Hall:

Spiderman - Homecoming at Airdrie Town Hall
Airdrie Town Hall
The Justin Bieber Experience at Airdire Town Hall
Airdrie Town Hall
Justin Bieber Experience - the Ultimate JB Tribute
Airdrie Town Hall
Premier British Wrestling at Airdrie Town Hall
Airdrie Town Hall
Edward Reid at Airdrie Town Hall
Airdrie Town Hall
Roddy Woomble at Airdrie Town Hall
Airdrie Town Hall
Little Fix at Airdrie Town Hall
Airdrie Town Hall

The most anticipated events in Glasgow :

Prosecco & Percussion Festival | Glasgow
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Eminem | Glasgow Summer Sessions
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow
Project X house party | Glasgow
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Coloursfest 2017
Braehead Arena
Celine Dion
The SSE Hydro
Optimo 20
Eastvale Place, Glasgow, G3 8, United Kingdom
Bank of Scotland Great Scottish Run 2017
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Paw Patrol
Scottish Event Campus
The most popular events in your news feed!