Hidden Lane Saturdays @ The Hidden Lane, Glasgow [16 September]

Hidden Lane Saturdays


50
16
September
12:00 - 17:00

 Facebook event page
The Hidden Lane
1103 Argyle Street, G3 8ND Glasgow, United Kingdom
FREE!
More than 20 shops, studios and the Hidden Lane Tearoom open from 12-5pm every Saturday until the 30th of September 2017.

FREE! BRING THE KIDS!
More info at: thehiddenlaneglasgow.com/visit-the-hidden-lane/events/

CAN'T MAKE IT DOWN ON A SATURDAY? LOVE THE LANE SO MUCH YOU WANT TO KEEP COMING BACK? THERE ARE LOADS OF STUDIOS OPEN OTHER DAYS OF THE WEEK TOO! Have a look at the list of them here: thehiddenlaneglasgow.com/visit-the-hidden-lane/businesses/open-studios-and-businesses/

INCLUDING:
Emily Rose Vintage — emilyrosevintage.co.uk/
Decadent Riot — facebook.com/Decadent-Riot-1197340233674903/
Victoria Charlotte Rose — victoriacharlotterose.com/
Patina — facebook.com/Patina-Studio-Glasgow-1760070590945555/
Uptown Squirrel — facebook.com/uptownsquirrel/
The Hidden Lane Gallery — hiddenlanegallery.com/
Libby Walker Designs — libbywalker.co.uk/
Bonnie Bling — bonniebling.co.uk/
Shona Jewellery — shonajewellery.co.uk/
Studio Number One (Squinty Stuff, Fuzzy Bee Paper Co, Trudy’s Store, California Girl Handmade) — facebook.com/hiddenlanestudionumberone/
Fiona Hutchison Barr Jewellery — fionahutchisonbarr.com/
The New Hellfire Club — newhellfireclub.co.uk/
The Hidden Lane Tearoom — hiddenlanetearoom.com/
Obsidian Hair & Makeup — obsidianmakeup.com/
Seamster Vintage — seamstervintage.com/about-us/
Hidden Lane Soft Furnishings — facebook.com/Hidden-Lane-Soft-Furnishings-228844234254675/
Bellini Nails – bellininails.com/about
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Hidden Lane:

Hidden Lane Saturdays
The Hidden Lane
Hidden Lane Saturdays
The Hidden Lane
Hidden Lane Saturdays
The Hidden Lane
Hidden Lane Saturdays
The Hidden Lane
Hidden Lane Saturdays - End of Summer
The Hidden Lane

The most anticipated events in Glasgow :

Prosecco & Percussion Festival | Glasgow
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Eminem | Glasgow Summer Sessions
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow
Project X house party | Glasgow
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Metallica
The SSE Hydro
Bank of Scotland Great Scottish Run 2017
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Oktoberfest Comes to Glasgow
SWG3
Paw Patrol
Scottish Event Campus
Blondie
The SSE Hydro
The most popular events in your news feed!